AUTUMN TERM 2020

INSET [Teacher Training] Tuesday 1st September

INSET [Teacher Training] Wednesday 2nd September

School Opens Thursday 3rd September

School Closes Friday 23rd October

Half Term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October (inclusive)

INSET [Teacher Training] Monday 2nd November

School Opens Tuesday 3rd November 2020

School Closes Friday 18th December

Christmas Holidays Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January (inclusive)

SPRING TERM 2021

INSET [Teacher Training] Monday 4th January

School Opens Tuesday 5th January

School Closes Friday 12th February

Half Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February (inclusive)

School Opens Monday 22nd February

School Closes Thursday 1st April

Easter Holidays Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April (inclusive)

SUMMER TERM 2021

School Opens Monday 19th April

May Day Monday 3rd May

Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June (inclusive)

School Closes Wednesday 21st July

AUTUMN TERM 2021

School Opens  Wednesday 1st September

Half Term  Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October (inclusive)

School Closes  Friday 17th December

SPRING TERM 2022

School Opens  Tuesday 4th January

Half Term  Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February (inclusive)

School Closes  Friday 8th April

SUMMER TERM 2022

School Opens  Monday 25th April

May Day  Monday 2nd May

Half Term  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June (inclusive)

School Closes  Thursday 21st July